你的位置: 首页 / 电子配件

磁性无线充电器适用于iPhone 12、12 Pro,12 Pro Max,12 Mini(银色)的Mag-Safe充电器

产品信息
包装尺寸4.06 x 3.46 x 0.83英寸
产品重量1.6盎司
雅信B08N4X2M11
畅销产品在手机和配件中排名第7,339(请参阅手机和配件前100名)
手机充电站中的第170名
附加功能磁性
其他显示功能无线
颜色白色
价格:
$70.99
    请选择您想要的信息X
数量:
-
+
(剩余66)
  • 描述
  • 评论
【磁性无线充电器】-为iPhone 12设计的2020年最新升级版无线充电器,提供了更快的无线充电。完美对齐的磁铁可以很好地附着在AirPods或iPhone上。URWILL无线充电器使无线充电变得轻而易举。
【超薄和安全】这款磁性无线充电器只有8mm的厚度,设计紧凑,便携。非常适合您随身携带并轻松放入钱包。 URWILL充电器使用先进的内置安全措施套件,可在充电时保持手机凉爽安全。
【人性化设计】此无线充电器支持通孔充电,最大厚度为5mm的手机外壳。请注意,金属外壳,磁铁,信用卡,把手和支架等外部附件会导致异物检测并干扰充电。方便睡眠的充电设计不会干扰您的睡眠。
【通用兼容性】这款磁性无线充电器非常适合配备Magsafe的iPhone 12/12 pro。而且,URWILL快速充电器实际上与所有支持Qi功能的设备兼容,包括iPhone 11,三星Galaxy S10,索尼Xperia XZ3,Pixel 4和AirPods无线充电盒。
【您能得到什么】-1个带有Type-C电缆的URWILL磁性无线充电垫,1个用户手册。无忧购物和友好的客户服务。

专为iPhone 12系列设计的磁铁设计:只需将iPhone 12 Mini,iPhone 12/12 Pro或iPhone 12 Pro Max放在无线充电板的前面,它们就会自动匹配并开始充电; 不用再为无线充电找到合适的地方了
广泛兼容性:适用于iPhone 12 Mini / 12/12 Pro / 12 Pro Max和其他iPhone型号7.5W(最大)
外壳友好:无线充电板通过外壳(厚度在5毫米/0.2英寸以内)和我们的电池盒为手机充电; 为了更好地使用,请确保您的外壳不含金属v
强磁性:磁性无线充电器牢牢地粘在手机上; 无论手机走到哪里,无线充电板都会走。 始终保持手机开机; 请注意,该物品仅在iPhone 12系列上具有磁性
防过度充电保护,晚上安然入睡,无需担心手机过度充电和发热,使夜晚的睡眠更加安全。
平均评级:
与其他用户分享您的想法
写评论
要登录之后才能填写评论, 请点击此处进行登录
友情链接:furnace cementwireless microphoneempty capsulesheat pump pressureintercom systemstainless steel pipePlayground Equipmentwine box chinaled bulbs manufacturerspace saving folding tablemens socksdigital electric kettleWire Thermo-hygrometerInverter,Controloil and gas field survey

Your position: Home / wireless charger

Magnetic Wireless Charger Mag-Safe Charger for iPhone 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, 12 Mini(Silver)

Product information
Package Dimensions 4.06 x 3.46 x 0.83 inches
Item Weight 1.6 ounces
ASIN B08N4X2M11
Best Sellers Rank #7,339 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories)
#170 in Cell Phone Charging Stations
Additional
Price:
$70.99
Quantity:
-
+
(66 available)
Please select the information you wantX
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • 【Magnetic Wireless Charger】 - The 2020 latest upgraded version wireless charger desinged for iPhone 12, provides faster wireless charging.The perfectly aligned magnets attach to your AirPods or iPhone well.The URWILL wireless charger makes wireless charging a snap.
  • 【Ultra Slim & Safe】 This magnetic wireless charger only 8mm thickness, designed compact and portable. Perfect for you to carry around and easily fit in wallet. The URWILL charger use the advanced a suite of built-in safety measures keep your phone cool and safe while it’s charging.
  • 【User-Friendly Design】This wireless charger supports through-case charging with phones cases up to 5mm thick. Please note that cases made of metal, external attachments such as magnets, credit cards, grips, and stands will cause foreign object detection and interfere with charging. Sleep-Friendly charging design won’t disturb your sleep.
  • 【Universal Compatibility】This magnetic wireless charger is perfectly for the iPhone 12 / 12 pro which feature the Magsafe. And the URWILL fast charger is compatible with virtually all Qi-enabled devices including iPhone 11,Sony Xperia XZ3, Pixel 4, and AirPods wireless charging cases.
  • 【What You Get】 - 1 URWILL Magnetic Wireless Charging pad with Type-C cable,1 User manual.Worry-free shopping and friendly customer service.
 
  • Magnet Design Specially for iPhone 12 Series: Just put iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12/12 Pro or iPhone 12 Pro Max on the front of the wireless charging pad, they will be automatically matched and charging starts; Don’t have trouble finding the right place for wireless charging any more
  • Wide Compatibility: 7.5W(max) for iPhone 12 Mini/ 12/ 12 Pro/12 Pro Max and other iPhone models
  • Case Friendly: The wireless charging pad charges your phone through cases(Thickness within 5 mm/0.2 inches) and through our battery cases; For better use, please make sure your case is metal-freev
  • Strong Magnetism: The magnetic wireless charger sticks tightly to the phone; No matter where the phone goes, the wireless charging pad goes; Always keep your phone powered on; Please note, this item only magnetically sticks to iPhone 12 series
  • Anti-overcharge protection,sleep peacefully at night,there is no need to worry about overcharging and heating of the phone,making it safer to sleep at night.
Average rating:
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a review
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login
Links:furnace cementwireless microphoneempty capsulesheat pump pressureintercom systemstainless steel pipePlayground Equipmentwine box chinaled bulbs manufacturerspace saving folding tablemens socksdigital electric kettleWire Thermo-hygrometerInverter,Controloil and gas field survey